5th Congressional District 
               Republican Committee

Member information

 Melvin Adams
 5th District Chair  VA5chair@gmail.com
 Jesse Rutherford
 Zone 1 Vice Chair
 jesse@protechbuilder.com
 Lynn Tucker
 Zone 2 Vice Chair
 5thdistrictgopva@gmail.com
 Rick Buchanan
 Zone 3 Vice Chair
 buchanancontracting@comcast.net
 Sabra Gear
 Secretary sabragear@gmail.com
 Carlton Ballowe
 Nelson Chair
 catbalu1@aol.com
 Doug Barringer
 Campbell Chair
 hdbarr54@gmail.com
 Daniel Bradshaw
 Prince Edward Chair
 patriotbradshaw@gmail.com
 Eric Brazeal
 Brunswick Chair
 ericbraz22@gmail.com
 John Briscoe
 Bedford Representative
 johnbriscoe@reagan.com
 Darrell Byers
 Fluvanna Chair
 dbyers203@gmail.com
 Cameron Cox
 College Republicans Representative
 crc8ex@virginia.edu
 Noah Davis
 Charlotte Chair
 noahjdavis@yahoo.com
 Grenelle Delany
 VFRW Representative
 Gdelany@gmail.com
 Terry Dixon
 Rappahannock Chair
 terry.dixon@gmail.com
 Marian Dixon
 Treasurer
 Marian_Dixon@msn.com
 Mike Hankins
 Lunenburg Chair
 mike.hankins0060@gmail.com
 Wally Hudson
 Mecklenburg Chair
 wallyhudson@bitbroadband.com
 Will Kirk
 Congressional SCC Representative  willkirksmail@gmail.com
 Steve Kruskamp
 Greene Chair
 steve@stevekruskamp.com
 Jimmy Wade
 Halifax Chair
 Jlwade1@gmail.com
 Dan Moy
 Charlottesville City Chair
 DanMoy@mac.com
 Cliff White
 Cumberland Chair
 cliff.white62@gmail.com
 Mark Nicholson
 DanvilleCity Chair
 DanvilleRepubChairman@gmail.com
 Will Pace
 Pittsylvania Chair
 pittsylvaniagop@gmail.com
 Eric Phillips
 Henry Chair
 ep4hcgop@yahoo.com
 Alex Pisciarino
 Young Republicans Representative
 alexpisciarino@gmail.com
 Christian Raymond
 Zone 2 Vice Chair
 christianpraymond@gmail.com
 Nancy Rodland
 Communications Secretary
 nancyrodland2016@gmail.com
 Greg Schumacher
 Fauquier Chair
 greg.a.schumacher@gmail.com
 Dylan Slaughter
 Buckingham Chair
 dgslaughter@liberty.edu
 Jim Smith
 Madison Chair
 jimsmithtbrc@comcast.net
 George Urban
 Albemarle Chair
 chairman@albemarlegop.org
 Travis Witt
 Presidential SCC Representative
 TravisWitt@USA.com
 Ed Yensho
 Elected SCC Representative/ Greene Chair
 edyensho14@gmail.com
 Wally Young
 Franklin Chair
 fcrcgop@gmail.com
 Timothy Griffin
 Bedford Chair
 tgriffin11@my.asl.edu

© 2020 All Rights Reserved
Paid for by the 5th Congressional District of Virginia Republican Committee (5thdistrictva.gop);
Not Authorized by Any Candidate or Candidate's Committee.